5 Minute “essay” (sort of, not really)😯

Morning bloggers, Lochie here. Today we were tasked to write a so called “essay” in 5 minutes 😯. Here you go.

  • I think I should be chosen because I love reading books and have so called “sleep overs”.
  • Another thing is that it would be fun to hang out with my friends if they came as well.
  • One of the last things is that I want there to be balloons so badly because then I can make weird shapes and scare people.
  • The second to last thing is that I would probably spend loads of money going there every day after school so I could stare at those big screens.
  • The final thing is that I would show loads of Manaakitanga.

What reasons would you do? Would they be the same? Blog ya later.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *